Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Born this way - tracklist

Lady Gaga has released the track listing for her much-anticipated new album Born This Way, due out on May 23rd. The standard edition of the record contains fourteen tracks, including smash hits “Born This Way” and “Judas,” while the special edition features three extra tracks and five remixes by Fernando Garibay, DJ White Shadow and Zedd. Take a look at the track list:

Disc 1
1. Marry the Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus † Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. You and I
17. The Edge of Glory

Disc 2
1. Born This Way (Country Road Version)
2. Judas (DJ White Shadow Remix)
3. Marry the Night (Zedd Remix)
4. Scheiße (DJ White Shadow Mugler)
5. Fashion of His Love (Garibay Remix)

The most anticipated album of the year! I can't wait!

No comments:

Post a Comment